Kaun Banega Crorepati Season 12

    Kaun Banega Crorepati Show - Top Stories

    Winners of KBC 11

    KBC is one of the most popular Indian TV shows of all time. Starring Bollywood megastar Amitabh Bachhan, the show has garnered much love from all over the nation. It’s not easy to sit in front of Amitabh Bacchan and answer tricky questions. But, if we look at KBC winners, there’s a long list of achievers, right from season 1 to season 11. Kaun Banega Crorepati Season 11 found its first two Crorepati winners in Sanoj Raj and Babita Tade. Hailing from Bihar’s Jehanabad district, Sanoj Raj was a civil service aspirant while the latter was a mid-day meal cook from Amravati district, Maharashtra. The third winner of KBC season 11 was Gautam Kumar Jha. Gautam hails from Bihar and is an engineer working in Western Railways. Subsequently, Ajeet Kumar from Bihar became the fourth KBC 11 winner. This season saw some great talents from all walks of life and went on to become a huge success. Check out all seasons of KBC online, only on SonyLIV.

    • Exclusive World Premier and Original Shows
    • Latest International Shows
    • All LIVE Sports
    • All LIVE TV Channels
    • Includes Ads in Live TV and Live Sports

    To Watch the Best Trending TV Shows, Web Series & SonyLIV Originals

    Download the SonyLIV App!

    Get the app!

    Get the latest episodes, promos & much more of Hindi, Marathi, English & Bengali Shows all at your fingertips by downloading the SonyLIV App.